Asindustries EnglishAsindustries French
AFAQ ISO 9001 Certification
AFAQ EN9100 Certification

Frequently asked questions

The following are the most frequently asked questions and answers in relation to the manufacture of your products. You can use the contact form below if you do not find the answer to your question.

Achats Sécurisés Industries
Unfortunately not, each item that we create is unique. However we will reply to any request as soon as possible.
Because each case is different, our product list includes small, medium or large series.
Buying directly has its risks, buying through AS Industries allows for us to take on these risks. AS Industries ensures the security of your purchase by working with Asian producers that are ISO 9001 referenced and certified and provides quality control in Asia and in France.
To meet your needs and also in emergencies, we know how to take charge and provide you with an efficient service. With our warehouse, we can manage a safety stock and anticipate production rates. Moreover, transportation is fully controlled through our logistics service.
To ensure the best benefits for you, AS Industries works with financial partners which allows us to provide you with French regulated conditions. Instead of paying for each order up front, we can provide you with a 30 day payment option.
We keep all the data in our system and can retrieve them at any time. The reference or your item # are sufficient for identification.
The time frame that we provide is for the delivery of the products to your location.

Asindustries EnglishAsindustries French
AFAQ ISO 9001 Certification
AFAQ EN9100 Certification

FAQ

Ci-après les questions et réponses les plus fréquemment posées dans le cadre de la fabrication de vos produits. Vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-contre si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question.

Achats Sécurisés Industries
Malheureusement non, chaque pièce que nous réalisons est unique. Cependant pour toute demande nous nous engageons à vous répondre dans les meilleurs délais.
Parce que chaque cas est particulier, notre offre de produit comprend aussi bien des petites, que des moyennes ou des grandes séries.
Acheter en direct est en effet risqué, passer par AS Industries permet de maîtriser ces risques. AS Industries sécurise vos achats en travaillant avec des fournisseurs asiatiques référencés et certifiés ISO 9001 et réalise des contrôles qualité en Asie et en France.
Pour répondre à vos besoins et aussi sur des urgences, nous savons être réactifs et vous fournir un service efficace. Avec notre entrepôt, nous pouvons gérer un stock tampon et anticiper les cadences de production. De plus, les transports sont complètement maitrîsés grâce à notre service logistique.
Pour vous faire bénéficier des meilleurs avantages, AS Industries a des partenaires financiers ce qui nous permet de vous proposer des conditions de règlement françaises. Au lieu de payer à la commande, nous pouvons vous obtenir des conditions de paiement à 30 jours.
Nous conservons toutes les données dans notre système et pouvons les réactiver à tout moment. La référence ou le nº de votre piéce suffisent à l'identification.
Le délai que nous donnons est à réception des produits en vos locaux.